رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

في البداية يطيب لي أن أذكر كلمة من كلمات سمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة حفظه الله ''نظرا للمتغيرات السريعة والمتلاحقة علي الساحة الاقتصادية العالمية فإننا نري أن اقتصادنا الوطني بحاجة إلى استثمارات نوعية تجلب معها التكنولوجيا المتقدمة التي تمكن منتجنا من المنافسة في الأسواق العالمية"

لا بد من ذكر كذلك المبدأ التي وضعه لنا صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم ، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء مبدأ نلتزم به ونتبعه عندما قال: "في سباقنا نحو المركز الأول ، ننظر إلى التميز كتحدي وليس كتحقيق ، فالإنجاز هو ما نحققه لمستقبل شعب الإمارات ، بينما مسيرة التميز مستمرة ولا تتوقف عند الحدود" وهذا يدعونا إلى تطوير مجتمع يتمتع بمزايا تنافسية مستدامة، والنظر في أي نجاح أو إنجاز كنقطة انطلاق نحو آفاق جديدة، فيتم الحكم على نجاحها من قبل أفراد المجتمع والمستفيدين من خدماته.

 نحن نتوقع ونقود، ونحن لا ننتظر لنستجيب. لدينا نهج ملحوظ للإبداع باستخدام نهج شمولي لفهم  الشركاء والعملاء واستكشاف التكنولوجيا  المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم لتصميم و تفصيل الحلول الأمثل في جميع المجالات .

سنواصل السعي للبقاء في الترتيب الأعلى كمقدمي كل ما هو متطور وحديث لدولتنا.

وإننا ننظر بتمعن لكافة الأفكار والاقتراحات لنصل معاً لموقع يضاهي أكبر وأفضل المواقع على المستوى العالمي، فهذا ما تعلمناه من قيادتنا ووعيناه وفهمناه منهم حفظهم الله، وكل أمنياتي لوطننا بالرفعة والسمو، وكافة العالم المزيد من التقدم والرفاهية.

CEO Message

In the begining, I would like to mention a speach from the speaches of His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the UAE, `Due to the rapid and successive changes in the global economic arena, we believe that our national economy needs quality investments that bring with it advanced technology that enables our product to compete in the Global markets.

It is also necessary to mention the principle that His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE set for us, a principle that we adhere to and follow when he said: “In our race to the first place, we look at excellence as a challenge and not as an research. Achievement is what we achieve for the future. The people of the Emirates, while the march of excellence continues and does not stop at borders. ”This calls on us to develop a society with sustainable competitive advantages, and to consider any success or achievement as a starting point towards new horizons, so that its success is judged by the community members and the beneficiaries of its services.

We expect and take lead and don’t wait to answer. We have a remarkable approach to creativity using a holistic approach to understanding partners and customers and exploring different technologies around the world to plan and elaborate optimal solutions in all areas.

We will continue to strive to remain in the top ranks as the provider of everything developed and modern for our country.

We are carefully looking at all ideas and proposals to reach together a place that is comparable to the largest and best places on the global level. This is what we learned from our leadership and awareness, we understood them from them, may God protect them, and all my wishes for our homeland is prosperity and supremacy, and the whole world to have more of progress and luxury.